DU Admission 2020 for Non-Collegiate Women’s Education Board publishes sixth cut-off list

DU’s Non-Collegiate Women’s Education Council publishes sixth admissions deadline list on B.com, apply for admission December 12-14


The Delhi University Non-College Women’s Education Council (NCWEB) has released the sixth cut-off list for admission to B.Com courses for colleges affiliated with the Board of Education. At the same time, the sixth cut-off list for the BA program will be released today, that is, Saturday 12 December. Students can download the sixth cut-off list for B.Com courses from the official website Click here

Registration from December 12 to 14

After the publication of the cut-off list, eligible applicants can register online for admission under the sixth cut-off from December 12 to 14. The cut-off mark for B.Com at Miranda House is 84 for general category applicants. While the limit for Vivekananda College is 72 years old. At the same time, the deadline for Maitreyi College has been set at 74.

Admission process published in these colleges

Apart from that, the admissions process is still going on at other colleges. These colleges include Laxmi Bai College, Aryabhata College, Kalindi College, Deen Dayal Upadhyay College, Maharaja Agrasen College, Aditi College, College of Professional Studies, BR Ambedkar, and JDM College.

Important Jobs

Government Jobs NewClick Here
Bank Jobs NewClick Here
All Admit card NewClick Here
Government jobs exam results NewClick Here
University main exam and entrance exam result NewClick Here
Delhi government Jobs NewClick Here
UP government Jobs NewClick Here